Contact us

Torvald Hvistendahl

Sales Manager
Tel +46 730 83 80 44
E-mail: torvald@srvab.com

Tom Bush

Sales Engineer
Tel +46 733 27 92 20
E-mail: tom@srvab.com

Petter Pehrson

Sales Engineer
Tel +46 702 79 07 36
E-mail: petter@srvab.com

Erik Soukka

Sales Engineer
Tel +46 722 41 52 98
E-mail: erik.soukka@srvab.com

Nils Moen
Sales Engineer
Tel +46 708 25 98 75
E-mail: nilsm@srvab.com

Jakob Kåreland

Sales Engineer
Tel +46 733 27 92 88
E-mail: jakob@srvab.com

Erik Hall

Business Developer
Tel +46 706 55 05 26
E-mail: erikh@srvab.com

Andreas Westergren
Head of Ship Service & Ship Suppliers
Tel +46 707 16 81 94
E-mail: andreas.westergren@srvab.com

Ove Ek
Ship Service
Tel +46 730 76 06 23
E-mail: ove.ek@srvab.com

Zanna Lyberg
Ship Service
Tel +46 702 30 38 53
E-mail: zanna.lyberg@srvab.com

Martin Adevik
Production Manager
Tel +46 733 27 92 22
E-mail: martin@srvab.com

Patrik Ahlqvist
Project Manager
Tel +46 733 27 92 28
E-mail: patrik@srvab.com

Felix Werbowsky
Project Manager
Tel +46 733 27 91 07
E-mail: felix@srvab.com

Harald Ljungquist
Ass. Project Manager
Tel +46 722 43 98 76
E-mail: qhse@srvab.com

Staffan Röberg
CEO
Tel +46 733 27 92 23
E-mail: staffan@srvab.com

Åke Timmerman
HR Manager
Tel +46 733 27 90 97
E-mail: ake@srvab.com

Stefan Kängström
Purchasing Manager
Tel +46 708 67 25 56
E-mail: stefan@srvab.com

Monika Lindberg
CFO
Tel +46 738 08 32 60
E-mail: monika.lindberg@srvab.com

Lotta Götze
Office Manager
Tel +46 721 88 58 60
E-mail: lotta.gotze@srvab.com

Ivar Sande
Quality Manager
Tel +46 733 27 92 26
E-mail: ivar@srvab.com