Kontakta oss

Torvald Hvistendahl
Försäljningschef
Tel +46 730 83 80 44
E-post: torvald@srvab.com

Tom Bush
Teknisk försäljning
Tel +46 733 27 92 20
E-post: tom@srvab.com

Petter Pehrson
Teknisk försäljning
Tel +46 702 79 07 36
E-post: petter@srvab.com

Erik Soukka
Teknisk försäljning
Tel +46 722 41 52 98
E-post: erik.soukka@srvab.com

Nils Moen
Teknisk försäljning
Tel +46 708 25 98 75
E-post: nilsm@srvab.com

Jakob Kåreland
Teknisk försäljning
Tel +46 733 27 92 88
E-post: jakob@srvab.com

Erik Hall
Verksamhetsutveckling
Tel +46 706 55 05 26
E-post: erikh@srvab.com

Andreas Westergren
Fartygservice & Skeppshandel
Tel +46 707 16 81 94
E-post: andreas.westergren@srvab.com

Ove Ek
Skeppshandel
Tel +46 730 76 06 23
E-post: ove.ek@srvab.com

Zanna Lyberg
Skeppshandel
Tel +46 736 73 53 28
E-post: zanna.lyberg@srvab.com

Martin Adevik
Produktionschef
Tel +46 733 27 92 22
E-post: martin@srvab.com

Patrik Ahlqvist
Projektledare
Tel +46 733 27 92 28
E-post: patrik@srvab.com

Felix Werbowsky
Projektledare
Tel +46 733 27 91 07
E-post: felix@srvab.com

Harald Ljungquist
Bitr. Projektledare
Tel +46 722 43 98 76
E-post: qhse@srvab.com

Staffan Röberg
VD
Tel +46 733 27 92 23
E-post: staffan@srvab.com

Åke Timmerman
Administrativ chef
Tel +46 733 27 90 97
E-post: ake@srvab.com

Monika Lindberg
Ekonomichef
Tel +46 738 08 32 60
E-post: monika.lindberg@srvab.com

Lotta Götze
Kontorsansvarig
Tel +46 721 88 58 60
E-post: lotta.gotze@srvab.com

Ivar Sande
Kvalitetsansvarig
Tel +46 733 27 92 26
E-post: ivar@srvab.com